:::

People

:::
ID photo
  • Job title: Chairman
  • Name: Hsiang-Ling Ophelia Huang
  • Discipline: 1. English Co...
  • Emailofihuang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2657
  • Full-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Mavis Tseng
  • Discipline: British/Ameri...
  • Emailmavistseng@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:2772
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Grace Fan
  • Discipline: Academic Engl...
  • Emailyushanfan@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2771
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailshawntl2h@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2775
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Mei-Hung Lin
  • Discipline: English Conve...
  • Emailmhlin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2670
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailzcz3@ulive.pccu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailmary0708@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Chao-Yang Liao
  • Discipline: Japanese
  • Emailliao15314@yahoo.com. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Ko-An Wu
  • Discipline: German
  • Emailkoanwu@seed.net.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Wang-Zhen Ling
  • Discipline: English Conve...
  • Email100555501@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailmullerchen@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Amanda Huang
  • Discipline: English Conve...
  • Emailyuwenhuang67@gmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Cheng-Yi Wang
  • Discipline: English Conve...
  • Emailbrilliantdenise@gmai ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Valerie Hsu
  • Discipline: English Conve...
  • Emailphsu26@yahoo.com
  • Office phone number: